Prescott-Russell Emergency Services

The Prescott and Russell Emergency Services Department offers ground ambulance services, 9-1-1 and emergency measures on the United counties of Prescott and Russell’s extensive territory, which size is of 2 002 km2. The department is managed by the United Counties of Prescott and Russell and counts 7 ambulance stations and 90 employees.

The Emergency services motto is simple: «Security and the patient’s health first».

For additional information: Paramedic Services